Alan B. Kelly, J.D., LL.M. Vice President and Special Counsel

Thomas Cynkin, Ph.D., Vice President for Implementation

Eric R. Eaton, CPA CMA, Chief Financial Officer

Steven Meyer, Ph.D., Acting Dean of Graduate Studies

Kendell Rice, Ph.D., Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Duane Tobias, J.D., Director of Admissions, Diversity & Inclusion

Tisia Saffold, Director of Student Services